Technology Department > Personnel

Mindy Farias

Technical Support/Office Manager
Phone No: 956-361-6924
Email: mfarias@sbcisd.net

Eduardo J. Farias

Instructional Technologist
Phone No: 956-361-6337
Email: efarias@sbcisd.net

Chand Taneja

E-Rate Administrator
Phone No: 956-361-6417
Email: ctaneja@sbcisd.net

Gloria Rocha

Senior Computer Technician
Phone No: 956-361-6924
Email: grocha@sbcisd.net

Donald Bowman

Computer Technician
Phone No: 956-361-6924
dbowman@sbcisd.net

Simon Vasquez

Computer Technician / Phones
Phone No: 956-361-6924
Email: svasquez@sbcisd.net

Charles Baney

Computer Technician
Phone No: 956-361-6924
Email: cbaney@sbcisd.net

Matthew Aguilar

Computer Technician
Phone No: 956-361-6924
Email: maguilar@sbcisd.net

Hilario Gonzalez

Textbook Clerk
Phone No: 956-361-6419
Email: hgonzalez@sbcisd.net

Silvia Perez

Instructional Technology Support Specialist
Phone No: 956-361-6421
Email: msperez@sbcisd.net